8 Countries That No Longer Exist

Historical Facts | July 28, 2016

A list of countries that ceased to exist as actual countries in the 20th century: Siam, Yugoslavia, Ceylon, Soviet Union, Tibet, United Arab Republic, Czechoslovakia and East/West Germany.

H/T British Pathé

Like it? Share with your friends!

Share On Facebook